• الرائد

      الكل في واحد وفاق سطيف الشمسية

    • خلق القيمة

      حفظ التكلفة سعكم

    • صديق للبيئة

      داعية الطاقة الجديدة

لماذا هو نظام تخزين الطاقة من الضروري بالنسبة لك؟

ما هو الكل في و1 وفاق سطيف الشمسية؟

PowerOak وفاق سطيف هو نظام الطاقة الشمسية المتكاملة مع وحدة تحكم المسؤول الشمسية، AC-DC شاحن، بطارية ليثيوم أيون مع BMS المتقدمة، نقية العاكس موجة جيبية مع وظيفة يو بي إس ودوائر التحكم الأخرى.

كيف 1 الكل في العمل ESS الشمسية؟

القوى PowerOak ESS منزلك عن طريق الطاقة المتولدة من الألواح الشمسية أو تخزينها طاقة البطارية من الألواح الشمسية في حين أن هناك وفرة أشعة الشمس أو شبكة المرافق في حين أن سعر الكهرباء منخفض، أو أنها يمكن أيضا أن السلطة منزلك عن طريق شبكة الكهرباء فائدة مباشرة في حالة طاقة البطارية استخدامها خارج وأشعة الشمس غير متوفر.

ماذا يمكن أن تفعل كل في 1 وفاق سطيف الشمسية؟

PowerOak ESS يخفض فاتورة الكهرباء الخاصة بك ويمكنك بيع الطاقة الشمسية تجاوز إلى الشبكة من أجل الربح. ويقدم الاستقلال من شبكة المرافق وأمن احتياطية في حالات الطوارئ. استخدام APP من الهواتف الذكية، ومراقبة إنتاج الطاقة الشمسية في أي مكان وفي أي وقت. PowerOak يجعلك تتمتع الطاقة الخضراء الطاقة الشمسية وانقطاع التيار الكهربائي.

تخزين الطاقة هو الميل التنمية.

سياسات تشجيع السابقة تحفز تطوير شبكة الطاقة الشمسية نظام ربط وتركيب الكهروضوئية على السطح. لكن في الآونة الأخيرة، بدأت المزيد والمزيد من البلدان أقل ملاءمة أو حتى إلغاء مناسبا. وفاق سطيف يصبح الطلب المثبت. Poweroak الكل في و1 وفاق سطيف تأتي لهذه الخلفية.

أعرف أكثر

تعلم المزيد عن شركتنا

شنتشن PowerOak Newener المحدودة هي شركة تابعة لشركة مجموعة Maxtar، الذي كان في بطارية ليثيوم أيون الحقل بطارية من التعاون العميق مع الفريق الياباني منذ عام 1999. وتراكم الخبرة التقنية من بطارية ليثيوم أيون التصنيع وBMS (نظام إدارة البطارية) يضع أساسا متينا لPowerOak الكل في واحد ونظام تخزين الطاقة الشمسية (وفاق سطيف).

ميزة المنتجات

PowerOak الكل في و1 وفاق سطيف القيمة الأساسية

مصدر طاقة غير متقطع

وفاق سطيف PowerOak لديه وظيفة يو بي إس. ورب لا تقلق حول انقطاع التيار الكهربائي بسبب الكوارث الطبيعية، وأسباب أخرى غير متوقعة.

يدخر مال

الألواح الشمسية تهمة ESS داخل البطارية. استخدم البطارية الطاقة المخزنة لفترة الليل ذروة الاستهلاك. تصبح أكثر استقلالية من فائدة. شحن البطارية بمعدل أقل أثناء الليل العميق، واستخدام الكهرباء المفروضة على الوقت استهلاك الذروة الصباحية والحصول على الاستفادة من فارق سعر الكهرباء.

كسب المال

تلبي الطاقة الشمسية احتياجاتها من الكهرباء المنزل في البداية، ثم بشحن بطارية. بعد البطارية مشحونة بالكامل، تجاوزت الكهرباء يمكن لا تزال تباع في شبكة لدعم.

التحكم في استهلاك الطاقة الخاصة بك في أي مكان في أي وقت

جنبا إلى جنب مع لPowerOak الكل في واحد وفاق سطيف الشمسية، والمستخدم النهائي الحصول على APP الحرة، حيث يمكن للرب يرى توليد الطاقة واستهلاكها في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.

التحقيق الصفات *

التحقيق الآن
  • كلمة التحقق

• Pioneering

      All-in-One Solar ESS

    • Value Creation

      Save Your Power Cost

    • Eco-Friendly

      New Energy Advocator

Why an energy storage system is necessary for you?

What is all-in-1 solar ESS?

PowerOak ESS is the integrated solar power system  with solar charge controller, AC-DC charger, lithium ion battery with advanced BMS, pure sine wave inverter with UPS function and other control circuits.

How does all-in-1 solar ESS work?

PowerOak ESS powers your home by  the energy generated from solar panels or stored battery power  from solar panels while there is abundant sunshine or utility grid while the electricity price is low,  or it can also power your home by utility grid power directly in case battery power used out and sunshine is not available.

What can all-in-1 solar ESS do?

PowerOak ESS lowers your electricity bill and you can sell the exceeded solar energy to grid for profit.  It offers independence from the utility grid and the security of an emergency backup. Using the APP of smartphone, monitor your solar production anywhere, anytime. PowerOak makes you enjoy solar green energy and uninterrupted power supply.

Energy Storage is the development tendency.

The earlier encouragement policies stimulate the development of solar energy grid tied system and rooftop PV installation. But recently, more and more  countries started lower FiT  or even cancel FiT. ESS becomes installer’s demand. Poweroak all-in-1 ESS  comes up for this background.

Learn More

Learn more about our company

Shenzhen PowerOak Newener Co., Ltd is a subsidiary of Maxtar group company, who was into lithium ion battery field by deep cooperation with Japanese team since 1999. The technical experience accumulation of manufacturing li-ion battery and BMS (Battery Management System) lays a solid foundation for PowerOak all-in-one solar energy storage system (ESS).

Feature Products

PowerOak all-in-1 ESS Core Value

Uninterrupted Power Supply

PowerOak’s ESS has UPS function. Householder won’t worry about power outage because of natural disaster and other unexpected reasons.

Save Money

Solar panels charge ESS inside battery. Use the battery stored energy for night peak consumption period. become more independent from utility. Charge battery by lower rate during deep night, use the charged electricity for morning peak consumption time and get benefit from electricity price difference.

Earn Money

Solar energy fulfills house electricity needs at first, then charges battery. After battery fully charged, exceeded electricity can be still sold to grid for subsidy.

Control your power consumption anywhere anytime

Along with PowerOak’s all-in-one solar ESS, end user will get a free APP, where householder can see their power generation and consumption anytime and anywhere.

INQUIRY DETAILS *

INQUIRY NOW
  • captcha